Mexico Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.0
 Rooms  4.1
 Cleanliness  4.5
 Location  4.0
 Security & Safety  4.5
 Service & Staff  4.1
 Food / Dining  3.6
 Total  4.4

"/"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Magnus L. of odense, Denmark
Reviewed:   August 6, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2008     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
/

"Cool"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Nadia I. of sofia, Bulgaria
Reviewed:   April 30, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Overall this hostel was just great. It is located in a very nice neighboorhood just around Frida Khalo's museum, close to the metro ( about 10 min walking ), and it has a very pleasant atmosphere. The condition of the rooms is mint and the bathroom for the dormintories is brand new. The price is good too and I would highly recomend it to anybody who wants to visit Mexico city. The family was really helpuf to us and gave us help on multiple occasions how to get around, directions etc. My only advise about the food would be, that if you don't like to have mexican food for breakfast you should do your own instead.

"I enjoy"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Jose V. of Vancouver,B.C., Canada
Reviewed:   April 18, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2008     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very comfortable stay.
I really enjoy it, friendly and Not noise. Heritage buildings in the area.
Generally very pleasent stay.
I definetly; I recommend La Cuija Hostal.

Jose Santos Ventura

"Hostel Cuija Coyocan"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Les R. of Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed:   March 21, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Mexicoinstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Fantastic place to stay, hosts put you at ease and you feel part of the family. Great place and good location. The surroundings are very good and its really relaxing. In the immortal words of that famous person .... I'll be back!!!!! ......

"Hostel Cuija Coyoacan is awesome!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Dakota R. of Ithaca, NY, United States
Reviewed:   February 18, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Mexicoinstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2008     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. Everyone was really friendly. The Hostel was very clean and comfortable. I felt very much at home here. I would definitely return to this hostel. It is also very close to the frida kahlo museum, trotsky museum, market, and plaza. I could walk to any of those places and enjoy mexician history and culture! Thank you for a wonderful stay in Mexico City!


Previous 10 results  11 - 15 of 15 reviews




MexicoInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us